We are here for you

Get to know the hand-picked individuals who can help you with any specific requests you may have.

 
Artboard 1 copy 2.png

Monika Zizkova Vodickova

Head of Sales zizkova@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 3.png

Tereza Lorencova

Deputy Head of Sales lorencova@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 8.png

nela forejtova

Head of EMEA & Americas
forejtova@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1.png

Viktoria Kish

Founder & MD
kish@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 4.png

Radmila Majerova

New Business Development majerova@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 5.png

Irena Stetinova

HR Manager stetinova@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 9.png

vojta koutnik

Head of Asia
koutnik@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy.png

Jana VodickovA

Director, Sales & Operations
vodickova@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 6.png

Jessica Schubert

Regional Sales Director (Asia, Pacific) schubert@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 7.png

Geoff Fisher

Innovation Lab Manager
fisher@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 11.png

lucie mlejnkova

Head of Logistics
mlejnkova@studyprograms.com

Artboard 1 copy 10.png

tomas chalupnik

Finance Director chalupnik@studyprograms.com